Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

When I had weeded down the vehicles I was looking to purchase, this was the first dealership I visited in late February. I test drove several Kia's, mainly the K5 of interest. Lilyann was very prompt, cordial, and professional! While I didn't choose a Kia, I would 100% work with Lilyann one day and recommend her to all for a tailored purchasing experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Nora has been spectacular through this whole process. Nora took care of the technical issues. Even going above and beyond to save me $200. Given I have to drive an hour out each visit. Everything she has done is greatly appreciated.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

QUINTIN'S PAINT & BODY SHOP, LLC REVIEW FOR PARTS DELIVERY DRIVER, DJ! EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE ALWAYS WITH A SMILE. GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND JOB REQUIREMENTS TO MAKE SURE EACH AND EVERYONE OF OUR REPAIR JOBS NEEDS ARE MEET. ALWAYS ON TIME WITH DELIVERIES AND NEVER COMPLAINS ABOUT RETURNED ITEMS. ONE OF THE BEST PEOPLE PERSONS WHOSE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND FULL OF INFORMATION. GO DJ, GO!!!! THANKS FOR ALL YOU DO, QUINTIN'S BODY SHOP, ASHLEY, CANDACE AND STAFF!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

We love seeing DJ and maya every time they come to deliver parts. They are quick and have very good customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

DJ and Maya are the best delivery rivers! They are very efficient and courteous. We enjoy seeing them every time. They are our favorites!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Thank you Nola for your help with scheduling my maintenance. Nola give great customer service thanks for your help.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Derek did everything he possibly could to get me in the car i wanted...it wasn't easy with my credit score being in the dumps but DJ made it happen!!!...i appreciate you so much and I absolutely recommend him to any and everyone looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

From the moment I walked through the doors, I knew I was in great hands. Mr. Derek Jeter was my salesperson and I must say, I’m so blessed that he walked up and greeted me with a smile. From then on it was such a smooth process with getting the perfect vehicle for me! When I test drove it, I already knew it was the one for me but Mr. Jeter made me fall in love with it even more. Mr. Austin was also an awesome salesperson. After my purchase he gave me a thorough walkthrough on what I ...

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Brought my car to get new tires and brakes. Everything went well till I left. After leaving I had the choice of getting hit or rolling up on a curb. Unfortunately the curb had a storm drain which destroyed my new passenger front tire. Fortunately the dealership had a replacement tire and though it was almost closing time they got me back in and put on a new tire. Not only did they stay later but the technician was nice enough to put my spare and the jack and such back together in the right place. I've no complaints ...

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Service team went above and beyond during a routine oil change. The oil filter housing was cracked and unservicable. They were not going to be able to get the parts until the next day. However, my family and I were traveling and I was a keynote speaker the next morning. They were able to obtain a new part at closing so we could be back on the road. Sam and Nora treat their customers as family. You need your Kia serviced when it matters the most. This is where you need to stop....

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Phenomenal purchase experience with Blaise from Walker Kia. We needed a vehicle ASAP and Blaise was helpful, communicative, and did everything to help us make an informed decision and purchase our vehicle with Walker Kia. Blaise has also been very helpful post-purchase, which is something I haven't experienced before. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Always a pleasant experience working with the service department! Derek, Nora, and Sam keep me updated and always accommodate me to make sure things run smoothly!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Sam,Derek,Nora are amazing people to work with! Always making sure if I needed something I got it while I was waiting and always updating me on my vehicle! Excellent service every time I visit!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Nora is THE most awesome service advisor out there! She is a miracle worker! She has been my service advisor for 4 years and she has always been professional, friendly, and knowledgable. If you need it, she can help you get it. I can’t say enough good things about her; just go see her!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Blaise was a solid salesman that made us feel welcome. He worked with us on our needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Highly recommend Derek Hardwick for excellent service and up to date status on your vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

Excellent service. Couldn’t ask for a better part’s delivery person.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Noah always delivers our parts in a timely manner and in good condition

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Great customer Service especially from Service Center Consultants Highly Recommended!!! Huge thanks 🌟!! Nora George and the wonderful team at Walker Kia

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

I was recently in a car accident leaving me no choice but to purchase. I live in monroe so I was looking at the Kias here. It was terrible experience. They had a 4K mark up and told me that it was bc of covid. My mom found me a car here in alexandria and the process was easy!!!! My car was delivered and papers were brought to me in my home to sign at my convenience. Thank you Austin Cooper. You did 👏 🔥

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2023

i was in a car accident leaving me with no choice but to buy a new car. I was looking for a SUV. started shopping in monroe and the experience was awful. my mom helped me with finding this vehicle and I am so impressed and amazed at how easy the process was. thanks Austin Cooper. I highly recommend this salesman !

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2023

Best experience around here when you're buying a car. New to it or used to it, everyone here gets it and gets you a deal that works for you. I will be going back for another car.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2023

Bought a new car from them recently. They are NOT like other predatory dealerships. These people are genuinely good human beings who are conducting business with honesty, integrity, and transparency - qualities that are exceedingly rare in the car business these days. Lilyann and Cortez were friendly, genuine, relatable, and approachable. It felt like they were on my side as opposed to the typical "us VS them" mentality, and I didn't feel like I needed to constantly play defense to ensure I wasn't being taken advantage of. Walker Kia is the ONLY Kia dealership I will ...

Google logo
Google May 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2023

Many people decide to wait for the right moment to start a new business or find a new job. However, that mentality often leaves them waiting a long time. Why, you ask? Because there is no perfect moment to take action. There will almost always be something that seemingly stands in the way. I bring to you good news for a great personality Mrs. Taisha Carson who help me with my trading investment, i was glad that after 7days of trading with her platform my result came out positive, and ever since i met her i have not regretted any ...

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2023

Walker Kia is Awesome. All of our experiences here at this Dealership are above and beyond what you would expect. The Customer Service after the sale is phenomenal. I called Friday morning February 17th to talk to service the receptionist answered my call transferred me to Service I talked to Nora in Service told her what was going on she told me to bring it in ASAP. I called back with another question and again the receptionist transferred my call after a few minutes the Receptionist Brittany came back on the line to see if I wanted to continue to ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2023

Easy to work with the crew. Ordered my perfect vehicle in the color I wanted and all the bells and whistles too. I know they will always be around if I need anything. Also love that they know me by my first name😄

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2023

I definitely recommend checking the folks out at Walker Kia! My husband and I went in to put a down payment on a new vehicle and we spotted a similar one in the lot. Lilyann assisted us and we drove off that day with a brand new 2023 Kia Sorento SX. Lilyann and the Manager Carlos was beyond amazing to deal with! They were patient with us, figured out the best numbers possible and made buying a new car the best experience for us. I will definitely be going back when my husband is in the market for a vehicle!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Went to the service dept. here and had great service. We had a recall on our vehicle that we tried to get taken care of in Shreveport but that was a disaster. Glad that we came to this dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2022

A lot of investors are confused and go into deep research, for a trusted and legit platform to trade and invest in. I was also looking for the best not until I read good reviews and recommendations about Mrs Nicholas Angela, With her great skill of trading and mining made a good profit for so many in their trade account. I was amazed how happy many investors wrote good comments about her. I contacted amazing account manager Nicholas Angela and invested with her with believe, and trust just as the way she replied me. I earned a very good profit ...

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Ordered my 2023 Kia Soul GT-Line here .. great experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2022

This confidence and trust has been what I have craved for in an expert trader for years now and I am so happy to finally get all this from you Mrs Olivia Carlos for you have proven all what I have heard about you is the true, by investing $800 with Mrs Olivia Carlos I made $7,900 it not the profit alone I am glad about but the instant withdrawal into my bank account, I am forever grateful and will tell the world about you, get in touch with ma'am Olivia Carlos today on Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +14353592643

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2022

This is the greatest service department I’ve ever encountered!!! Not even close!! Absolutely the nicest and most professional I’ve seen in my 47 years on this earth.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

My 2023 Kia Carnival is in for 4 recalls and a steering column replaced. This is due to leaking oil in a sealed steering system. The recalls were done in a day. It is now sitting at the dealership waiting on parts that have no availability in Kia's system and on back order. Today is day 9 and still no status. The dealership has kept me updated though.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

The salesmen are awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

I was searching for a Kia Carnival and tried all my local dealerships in Texas. They were either all incoming sold and not taking orders because I lived too far away from their dealership, or had a HIGH markup. I started searching Oklahoma, Louisiana, Colorado, Kansas, and Alabama (all that I could drive to). And finding Walker Kia was one of my favorite moments on the hunt. I met Lilyann and she was exceptional. She did say all incoming were reserved but I could order and their dealership (at this time) is one of the few that do not mark ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

The only thing I can say, is that the were very nice and very respectful. On the other hand the wait seemed extremely long.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Walker Kia is the best dealership I have dealt with when buying a car. A friend recommended them. I began the process online by chatting with their online representative. She then directed me to the sales rep Lilyann. I showed up at Walker Kia, sent Lilyann a text and within minutes she came over to speak with me. A few more minutes and she had wrapped up with another customer and was ready to take care of me. After a few questions she proceeded to go online and we built my car. The financing portion went well and we got ...

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2022

If you want the best car buying experience with a young man that will make it fun and enjoyable. You’re in the right spot! The professionalism from the management down is spectacular! Go see Garrett Sellers! You’ll be glad you did!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2022

Great customer service and fast turnaround!! Ordered the new 2023 Sportage and it was ready for pickup within 2 weeks! Definitely recommend! Shoutout to Blaise for hooking me up! Drove from Lake Charles to get this great deal!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Awesome people

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

They were very helpful in all ways

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

I'm very excited to report that this was an Awesome experience. Not only did Mrs April Clark help us get into a new car, but she also got us the best notes on our car through the bank. She talked us through everything and she was with us every step of the way. Thank you Mrs April! You are AWESOME!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Love Kia! Great service.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

☺️👍

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Looking to buy a new freezer. They have 3 sizes. 4, 5 and 6 feet long.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2022

I had a great experience today not expecting to buy a hybrid or any new vehicle. Definitely not giving up my Mustang...but I meet Austin Cooper at Kia in Alexandria. He has a great guy and very down-to-earth . Please, if you need a car I suggest Austin Cooper..at kia... tyvm A. Cooper

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 27, 2021

While driving out of town, I hit something in the road that ripped off my wheel well. I took my car in to order the parts and to be inspected. My salesman, Austin, made sure I was taken care of during the process. I was introduced the the service manager, Sam, who showed concern and urgency. He even personally showed me the damages and what parts needed to be replaced. It was such a good experience and made me feel like more than just a sale. This just makes me happy that I chose walker Kia as my dealership. I ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 5, 2021

Amazing place to purchase a vehicle! Sales staff is awesome and go above and beyond to get you what you want!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Doing business with Walker Kia was the easiest car buying experience we’ve ever endured !!! April our Sales Representative was on point. Cortez the sales-manager was very professional. Kederick the delivery Sales Representative was knowledgeable and courteous. April the Finance Manager was amazing and wasn’t a slimy business person and provided us the coverage that was important to us. We love this place. # KIA Telluride

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2021

The sales service goes above and beyond to help you

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2021

The salesmen are super friendly and gave us an awesome deal!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Great customer service. No pressure and great selection

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Very nice people. Nora for one

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Walker Kia service is the best dealer service I have experienced in my 54 years of car ownership. Simply, this is the kind of service that every dealership should emulate.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Amazing customer service. April and Amber went above and beyond to make sure I was happy!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Awesome staff ,they make you feel at home, you sit while they fix your needs. I will be overwhelmed if they put sugar free A & W Root Beer in their fridge, sometimes water just don't hit the spot. I love them all.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Regular service oil changes & tire rotation...kind of pricey, there should be coupons in place to loyal customers. 🙏❤🙏

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Great experience finding the perfect vehicle for me. Kedrick is very professional and knowledgeable. He was great all around and got me exactly what I wanted. Stacey was great with the test drive!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

I always enjoy having my car serviced at Walker Kia. The people treat you with respect, friendly, and courteous.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Kia has serviced my family since 2007, they were Saturn at the beginning. The service is top-notch. Kedrick Cleveland is one of the best Salesperson! He is smart, courteous, and bends over backwards to help his customers.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Walker Kia was awesome, got me in and out

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

My experience was fantastic! My sales agent Mrs April was and still terrific!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 7, 2020

Great customer service and beautiful cars.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Great as always

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

Always professional and polite!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2020

Great service & sales people

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

Well I like it they are very nice and helpful in getting you into a New or Used car, I have a friend there name Frank he has helped me get two nice cars and they both was for my wife,but I had bought me a 2006 Silverado and it needed a key pad and he told where to go and get one and it was next door at Walker big lot Gmc. If you go to walk Kia ask for Frank and tell him little Frank sent you. Have a bless night in Jesus name, and stay safe. 💞🙏💖🙏💞

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

The Service Department is Always Top Notch!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2020

Friendly speedy service! Always there to help with all your needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2020

Tim Foshee did an amazing job getting us into a 2017 Nissan Sentra with only 27,000 miles on it! The payments are just right and We appreciate his hard work!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2020

I can't say enough amazing things about the guys at Walker Kia! I have had the oddest luck lately but these guys have been nothing but gracious and very helpful! they've definitely made my life easier! When I couldn't find a rental available they made something happen to ensure I didn't go without a vehicle! I love these guys and wouldn't buy a vehicle from anywhere else! Thank you Sam Morrison and everyone else who helped me to get my car back in excellent condition asap!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2020

We can't wait to go to Walker Kia to see Tim about a car for my daughter! Fast , friendly service & covid cautious!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

Byron and JJ were great to work with. They wanted to make sure I was in the right vehicle for me. They didn't rush me and made sure I was comfortable and answered all my questions. Got a good deal on a great vehicle with an amazing warranty.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review